A new blog to check out!

I am really starting to enjoy this website because I am able to reach out and see photos taken by other photographers and every time I look at someone’s photographs I am always amazed at their creativity. A blog that I’ve been able to observe who has such great talent is the blog named “Connecting beyond” the author of this blog is named AmyRose and her photography is at another level of creativity. Her attention to detail is so amazing a few of her posts that I really enjoyed reading one being titled Transcendental” the flowers on this post it seems as though you can see every little bit of it instead of just the flower itself. On this post she took a photo of one of my favorite flowers called the Bleeding heart and because the photo is taken so well you can see every little tiny detail that the beautiful flower comes with.

Bleeding hearts

Another post of hers that I really enjoyed reading is titled Ode to Mother and in this post she has taken photos of flowers and plants that have been covered in ice and just by looking at it not only do the objects look frozen because the photos are taken so well it feels as though the time is frozen as well. With each photo I can see every little detail of the ice that has entangled itself around the leaves and plants.

As a beginner I like to think that I am continuing to learn to focus on the detail of my photos so that I can give my viewers a chance to create a story in their minds when they look at my photos. Just like I am able to when I look at Amy Rose’s photography.

I definitely suggest everyone to check out her photography and to follow her on her blog which is
https://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com/

  • Colleen 🙂

One comment

  1. AmyRose🌹 · March 27, 2019

    Colleen, I am so touched by your generosity. And of course I will follow you just to see your talent. Bless you!

    Like

Leave a comment