Golden Hour!

When everyone thinks of golden hour we think of that perfect time just before sunset. When I was taking this photo I was on a cruise on my way to Bermuda and I found what I thought was the a similar photo to what I would consider the golden hour. It was right before sunset the sun was bouncing off the water just at the right time where the water was calm and the sun bright and vibrant. But as a beginner photographer myself I always believe that there is always a way you can improve on photography and I believe that for the golden hour this video gives great tips on how to set up the camera and when to finally take that shot.

Golden hour is probably one of my favorite times of day, but I do not always know when the right time to take that perfect photo but I think with this video and enough practice I think that eventually I might be able to take that perfect photo!

These are a few of my photos that I’ve tried to take at golden hour!

Leave a comment